doiqualify.

Oak Longevity Review 2026: Monthly Fee vs Real All-In Cost

DSBy David Smith, Editor Last verified Sep 29, 2026 About DoIQualify
Oak Longevity logo
Our rating
5.5 / 10
A wide GLP-1 menu, compounded and brand-name, with online cancellation and no card taken until a provider reviews you. It publishes one “from $89” figure and no price list, and its terms are drafted under several company names with a placeholder left unfilled.
Best for: You want brand-name and compounded options and will get the full monthly price in writing before you pay
Starting price
$89/mo
“from” price; what it covers and the price per medication are not published
Membership fee: Its terms describe a membership fee that covers the provider consult; the amount is not published
We may earn a referral fee if you enroll through this link. It never affects a score. How we rank
Check if you qualify → Compare all programs
Quick answer

Oak Longevity advertises prescription weight loss “from $89/mo”, as of Sep 29, 2026. It does not publish a price for each medication or say whether medication is included in that figure, so treat $89 as a starting point, not your monthly cost. It offers compounded and brand-name GLP-1s. Orders are non-refundable once sent to the pharmacy.

What to watch for

Once your order reaches the pharmacy it cannot be cancelled or refunded. Oak Longevity’s terms say that once a provider has prescribed and the order has been sent to the pharmacy, it “can no longer be cancelled and is non-refundable”, and that it will be delivered with no refund “even if you cancel your account or subscription after approval”. Refills that are paid and within 48 hours of shipment are still sent. The terms also say “Your Subscription fee may change from time to time based on changes in dosage, prescription or form of product”, which matters when no price list is published.

Source: Oak Longevity Terms of Use (effective December 30, 2025)

Its terms name four different companies and say Oak is not bound by HIPAA.

Oak Longevity’s terms of use refer to the operator as Leaf Longevity Holdings Corp. DBA Oak Longevity, Oak Longevity Holdings Corp, Oak Longevity Corp and Oaklovesyou LLC, and one section still contains the placeholder “[INSERT CUSTOMER SERVICE ADDRESS]”. The terms also state that because Oak does not accept insurance, “we are not bound by the HIPAA legislation”, while saying it protects your data with common security measures. Its homepage shows “56% Oak members recommend us to family & friends”.

Source: Oak Longevity Terms of Use (effective December 30, 2025)

Oak Longevity: what is and is not published

Starting price“From $89/mo”; no price list, and what the figure covers is not stated
Membership feeA membership fee covering the provider consult, per its terms; amount not published
MedicationsCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; brand-name injector pens; oral Wegovy
FormsInjection; oral tablets (Wegovy)
InsuranceNot accepted; its terms say it does not work with insurers. FSA/HSA eligible, per its page
States servedProviders licensed in all 50 states, per its homepage; shipping states not listed
Consult feePart of the membership fee, per its terms
Consultation typeOnline assessment and provider chat; no in-person visit
Labs requiredNot published
ShippingNot stated on the pages we read
CancellationOnline at any time; an order sent to the pharmacy cannot be cancelled or refunded
Pharmacy partnerLicensed US pharmacies (not named)
Founded / HQNot published; terms governed by Delaware law
What we couldn’t verify
  • Starting price: “From $89/mo”; no price list, and what the figure covers is not stated
  • Membership fee: A membership fee covering the provider consult, per its terms; amount not published
  • Labs required: Not published
  • Shipping: Not stated on the pages we read
  • Pharmacy partner: Licensed US pharmacies (not named)
  • Founded / HQ: Not published; terms governed by Delaware law
As of Sep 29, 2026, Oak Longevity did not publish these details on the pages we checked. Ask the program before you pay. We do not fill gaps with guesses.

How much does Oak Longevity cost per month?

Price we saw · Sep 29, 2026
PlanFirst paymentOngoingBilling cycle
GLP-1 weight lossFrom $89Not publishedNot published

When billing starts: Its homepage says “No card until a provider reviews it”. Its terms say an order for a prescription product is not processed until a physician has evaluated you and written the prescription.

Prepay discounts: Its terms say prescriptions are often “configured in packages that contain several weeks’ worth of product” and renew as a subscription. Package prices are not on the pages we read.

Seen on Oak Longevity homepage, Sep 29, 2026. Prices and promotions change; the checkout price is the one that applies.

The only price on Oak Longevity’s pages on Sep 29, 2026 was “from $89/mo” for GLP-1 weight-loss treatment. We found no price list by medication, dose or plan length, and no statement of what the $89 covers. Its terms say many prescriptions are sold as packages of several weeks that renew automatically.

PlanGLP-1 weight loss
MedicationCompounded or brand-name GLP-1
PriceFrom $89/mo
BillingSubscription; packages of several weeks · Price per medication shown during the online visit
Hidden costs check
  • !Medication: not stated whether it is included in the “from $89” figure
  • !Price changes: its terms say your subscription fee may change with dosage, prescription or form
  • !Labs: not published
  • !Shipping: not stated
  • !Cancellation: refills paid and within 48 hours of shipment are still sent
Lower-priced recurring alternatives we track
  1. Strut Health — $129/mo
  2. LevelsRx — $150/mo
  3. HealthRX — $165/mo

Before you pay: what a GLP-1 headline price leaves out · cancelling, renewals and refunds

Estimate your all-in monthly cost with our savings calculator, or see what GLP-1s cost in 2026 across self-pay, insurance and Medicare.

What medications does Oak Longevity offer?

Compounded
semaglutide
Injection · Starting dose: Not published
Compounded
tirzepatide
Injection · Starting dose: Not published
Branded
Brand-name GLP-1 injector pens
Injector pen · Starting dose: Not published
Branded
Brand-name Wegovy pill
Oral tablet · Starting dose: Not published

Compounded GLP-1 medications are not FDA-approved products. A licensed clinician decides whether any medication is appropriate.

How Oak Longevity works: assessment, chat, delivery

1
AssessmentAbout 2 minutes online; no card until a provider reviews it
2
Provider reviewUS-licensed provider reviews the intake
3
PaymentCharged when you approve the purchase
4
PharmacyA US pharmacy fills and ships; the order is then final
5
RefillsSubscription renews until you cancel online

Who Oak Longevity could suit

A good fit if
  • ✓You want brand-name and compounded GLP-1s from one provider
  • ✓You want to cancel online without a call
  • ✓You want no card taken before a provider reviews you
Look elsewhere if
  • ✕You want a published price list before starting an intake
  • ✕You want to know what the headline price includes
  • ✕You need a program that bills insurance

These points are about the program, not about you. For the medical side, see the general GLP-1 eligibility criteria. A licensed clinician makes every prescribing decision.

Oak Longevity: good points and gaps

Pros
  • +Compounded, brand-name and oral options
  • +Cancel online at any time
  • +No card until a provider reviews your assessment, per its homepage
Cons
  • −No price list; “from $89” is not explained
  • −Order is non-refundable once sent to the pharmacy
  • −Terms use several company names and contain an unfilled placeholder

Oak Longevity alternatives

Oak LongevityGala HealthLevelsRx
Recurring priceNot published$179/mo$150/mo
Medication includedNot statedYesYes
Membership feeAmount not publishedNoneNone
MedicationsSema, Tirz, brand-nameSema, TirzSema, Tirz
Clinician responseOnline assessment + provider chatOnline assessment + provider reviewAsync intake + clinician review
InsuranceNoNoYes
Our rating5.5 / 107.5 / 108.0 / 10

Is Oak Longevity legit?

Prescribers: contracted US providers (not named)Pharmacy: not namedTrustpilot 4.4 (54 reviews)LegitScript not confirmed by usOperator: Oak Longevity Holdings Corp.

Oak Longevity’s site is copyrighted to Oak Longevity Holdings Corp. Its terms of use also refer to Leaf Longevity Holdings Corp. DBA Oak Longevity, Oak Longevity Corp and Oaklovesyou LLC, and give no street address. The terms say Oak is a platform, not a medical group, and that contracted physicians and pharmacies provide care and dispense. None is named. We found no FDA warning letter under these names on Sep 29, 2026. Its Trustpilot score is 4.4 from 54 reviews. Its site links to the LegitScript checker, which we could not use. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved products.

Oak Longevity reviews and regulatory checks

What we found on Sep 29, 2026, and where we looked.

  • FDA: No warning letter found for “Oak Longevity”, “Leaf Longevity” or “Oaklovesyou” in the FDA warning-letter database. Source, accessed Sep 29, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: TrustScore 4.4 from 54 reviews. Profile claimed July 2024. Trustpilot notes no recent history of asking for reviews and that the company has not replied to negative reviews. We did not analyse the reviews individually. Source, accessed Sep 29, 2026.
  • BBB: Not checked: bbb.org blocks our connection.
  • LegitScript: Its site links to the LegitScript checker. Not confirmed: the checker would not return a result for us.

Absence of a record is not proof of a clean record. Counts change; check each source before you decide.

Oak Longevity: cancelling, ownership and insurance

Is Oak Longevity legit?
Oak Longevity operates under Oak Longevity Holdings Corp. and says US-licensed providers and pharmacies deliver its care; it names none. We found no FDA warning letter under its names on Sep 29, 2026. Its Trustpilot score is 4.4 from 54 reviews, and Trustpilot notes it has not replied to negative reviews. A licensed clinician makes every prescribing decision.
How much does Oak Longevity cost per month?
On Sep 29, 2026 its site said prescription weight loss costs “from $89/mo”. It publishes no price for each medication, dose or package. Its terms say your subscription fee may change with dosage, prescription or form. Ask for the full monthly price before you approve a purchase.
Does Oak Longevity include medication?
Its pages do not say. The homepage promises “No hidden fees”, and its terms describe a membership fee for the provider consult alongside prescriptions filled by a pharmacy. We could not confirm whether the “from $89” figure includes medication, so confirm it during the online visit.
Does Oak Longevity take insurance?
No. Its terms say Oak “does not work with health insurance companies” and will not submit claims. Its weight-loss page describes treatment as FSA/HSA eligible; the terms leave it to you to confirm your card can be used.
How do I cancel Oak Longevity?
Log in and cancel the prescription or close your account. Its terms aim to action a cancellation within 24 hours. A refill that is paid and within 48 hours of shipment is still sent, and an order already sent to the pharmacy cannot be cancelled or refunded.
Who is behind Oak Longevity?
Its site is copyrighted to Oak Longevity Holdings Corp. Its terms of use also name Leaf Longevity Holdings Corp. DBA Oak Longevity, Oak Longevity Corp and Oaklovesyou LLC, and the copyright-notice section still reads “[INSERT CUSTOMER SERVICE ADDRESS]”. No street address is given on the pages we read.
Are the medications FDA-approved?
Brand-name products such as Wegovy are FDA-approved. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved products, as Oak Longevity’s own pages state, and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality.
How did DoIQualify calculate the score?
DoIQualify editorial score: 5.5/10, based on desk research on September 29, 2026. Each category has a maximum of 2 points: pricing clarity 0.5 (one “from” price; no price list; inclusion of medication not stated); care and support 1.0 (provider chat and 24/7 support claimed; service not tested); treatment choice 2.0 (compounded, brand-name and oral options); billing flexibility 1.0 (online cancellation; no card until review; non-refundable once sent to pharmacy); evidence and verification 1.0 (Trustpilot 4.4 from 54 reviews and no FDA letter found; providers, pharmacies and address not published). Total: 5.5. This is editorial judgment, not a patient rating or clinical audit.

Oak Longevity: summing up

Oak Longevity has a broad menu and easy online cancellation, but it asks you to start an intake without knowing the price. Get the monthly cost, what it includes and the pharmacy’s name in writing before you approve the purchase.

Check if you qualify → Not sure you qualify? Take the quiz
Sources
  1. Oak Longevity homepage — accessed Sep 29, 2026
  2. Oak Longevity weight-loss page — accessed Sep 29, 2026
  3. Oak Longevity Terms of Use (effective December 30, 2025) — accessed Sep 29, 2026
  4. Trustpilot: oaklovesyou.com — accessed Sep 29, 2026
  5. FDA warning letters — accessed Sep 29, 2026

DoIQualify may earn a referral fee if you enroll through links on this page. This does not affect our rating. We are not a healthcare provider; eligibility and prescribing decisions are made by each program's licensed clinicians. Prices verified Sep 29, 2026 and may change. How we rank · Medical disclaimer

Oak Longevity · from $89/mo
Check if you qualify →