doiqualify.
Program reviews

GLP-1 Telehealth Program Reviews

33 programs reviewed on pricing, medications, clinician access and legitimacy. Not sure which you'd qualify for? Take the 60-second quiz first → Prices only? See the GLP-1 price list.

DoIQualify may earn a referral fee if you enroll through a link below. Fees decide who can appear here — never a score or a position. How we rank. Prices come from each program’s own pages where it publishes them, and from a named third-party source where it does not. Every review lists its sources and the date we checked them.

OMZOVerified Sep 19, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
9.0 / 10
Recurring
$299/mo
Medication included

Prices are written into its terms, which is rare, and they include medication and shipping. The terms figures are higher than its advertising, follow-up pricing is on the high side, and it runs two sets of legal documents that disagree on refunds.

Best if: You want prices you can check in the terms before intake, and you will rely on those rather than the ads

Read review Continue to site →
Enhance.MDVerified Sep 20, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
8.4 / 10
Recurring
$249/mo
Medication included

Publishes every plan price, includes metabolic labs every six months and keeps the price the same at every dose. The $212 headline needs a 12-month plan billed every 48 weeks; paying as you go is $249, and billing runs every 28 days.

Best if: You want labs included and can commit to a 12-month plan

Read review Continue to site →
JoinSkinnyVerified Sep 19, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
8.2 / 10
Recurring
Get quote
Medication included

No-membership program that says its price stays the same at every dose, with named pharmacies and a named prescriber group. It publishes no ongoing price before intake, and the guarantee in its written policy is narrower than the one on its homepage.

Best if: You are comfortable completing an intake to see the price, and you have read the refund policy first

Read review Continue to site →
TrimRxVerified Sep 19, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
8.2 / 10
Recurring
$299/mo
Medication included

All-inclusive pricing written into its terms, with a brand-name Ozempic option. The ongoing price is $299, not the $199 first month, and 32% of its 5,634 Trustpilot reviews are one-star.

Best if: You want price transparency before paying and a brand-name fallback

Read review Continue to site →
SunlightVerified Sep 19, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
8.0 / 10
Recurring
$299/mo
Medication included

All-inclusive pricing with named pharmacies, a published phone line and BBB accreditation. Its own pages show different starting prices, and an $80 clinical fee applies if you cancel after a clinician has reviewed your intake or a refill check-in.

Best if: You want an all-inclusive compounded program and will confirm the month-two price in writing before paying

Read review Continue to site →
LevelsRxVerified Sep 20, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
8.0 / 10
Recurring
$150/mo
Medication included

A low published starting price with no membership or lab fees. You can only cancel by phone with 7 days’ notice, and its home page makes success-rate and “#1 most trusted” claims that its 5 Trustpilot reviews do not support.

Best if: You want $150/mo with no commitment and no membership

Read review Continue to site →
TMatesVerified Sep 19, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
8.0 / 10
Recurring
$249/mo
Medication included

Publishes every plan price, keeps the price the same at every dose and includes medication and shipping. The low monthly figures require paying 6 or 12 months up front, and once a prescription is sent to the pharmacy there is no refund.

Best if: You want published all-in prices and are sure enough to prepay, knowing prepaid plans are not refunded once prescribed

Read review Continue to site →
FoundVerified Sep 29, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
8.0 / 10
Recurring
$289/mo
Medication included

One of the few programs that publishes a full price table and bills clinical care to insurance, with a wide choice of compounded and brand-name medication. Its “monthly” prices are charged every 28 days, the refund window is three days, and the lowest prices need a 12-month plan.

Best if: You want to use insurance for the clinical care, or you want a choice of brand-name and compounded medication from one provider

Read review Continue to site →
Fella HealthVerified Sep 20, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
7.8 / 10
Recurring
$299/mo
Medication included

A men-only program with coaching, labs and medication included and a 4.5 Trustpilot score from 1,374 reviews. It publishes no GLP-1 price before its quiz, its terms need 30 days’ written notice to leave, and its six-month guarantee has a 30-day claim window.

Best if: Men who want coaching bundled in and labs included

Read review Continue to site →
JRNYSVerified Sep 19, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
7.8 / 10
Recurring
$89/mo
Medication extra

Built around insurance navigation for brand-name GLP-1s, with a site target of about $25/mo copays for people with commercial coverage. The $89 to $169 membership excludes medication, and no medication price is published.

Best if: You have commercial insurance and want help getting brand-name covered

Read review Continue to site →
CareBareRXVerified Sep 19, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
7.6 / 10
Recurring
From $199/mo
Medication included

Open about who prescribes and which pharmacies fill, down to publishing prescriber NPI numbers. Only a “from $199” floor is public, the price varies by dose, programs auto-renew, and its documents say no refunds.

Best if: You value named prescribers and pharmacies and accept a no-refund, auto-renewing program

Read review Continue to site →
Gala HealthVerified Sep 29, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
7.5 / 10
Recurring
$179/mo
Medication included

One flat $179 a month at every dose for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, with medication, provider review and shipping included and a large Trustpilot record. Cancelled subscriptions are not refunded, its pages disagree on when you are charged, and its pharmacies are not named.

Best if: You want one flat self-pay price that does not rise with dose, and you are sure enough not to need a refund

Read review Continue to site →
Pallas HealthVerified Sep 29, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
7.5 / 10
Recurring
$199/mo
Medication included

Clear pricing, no charge until a clinician prescribes, and unusually full disclosure: its clinical leaders, provider network and six partner pharmacies are all named. Its own disclosures point to a July 2026 launch, which sits oddly beside its claim of 200,000+ patients, and Trustpilot holds no reviews of it.

Best if: You want to be charged only once prescribed, and to know the pharmacy and provider network before you start

Read review Continue to site →
LttlVerified Sep 19, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
7.2 / 10
Recurring
Get quote
Medication included

New program with microdose options, free shipping and a stated same-price-at-every-dose policy. Only floor prices are public, orders become non-refundable once you submit the intake, and some of its marketing numbers do not fit a brand five weeks old.

Best if: You specifically want a microdose plan and accept a brand with almost no track record

Read review Continue to site →
G-PlansVerified Sep 19, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
7.0 / 10
Recurring
$129/mo
Medication extra

A nutrition program first, with GLP-1 access as an add-on. The $99 to $129 fee excludes medication, its own pages contradict each other on refunds, and its BBB complaint count is by far the highest of the eight programs we checked on Sep 19, 2026.

Best if: You mainly want a structured nutrition program and have read its refund terms closely

Read review Continue to site →
MEDViVerified Sep 19, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
6.6 / 10
Recurring
$299/mo
Medication included

Flat $299 refill price, a named 503A pharmacy and a large review base. The $179 headline is a first-month price, and the FDA issued MEDVi a warning letter in February 2026 over how it promoted compounded GLP-1s.

Best if: You want a flat refill price and oral or injectable options in any state

Read review Continue to site →
Bodybuilding Health+Verified Sep 29, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
6.5 / 10
Recurring
$179/mo
Medication included

Names its medical group, two physicians and four pharmacies, and publishes every bundle price. Its pages disagree on what tirzepatide bundles cost and on the regular monthly price, all sales are final, and it has no independent review profile we could find.

Best if: You want named prescribers and pharmacies, and will confirm the price of month two in writing before paying

Read review Continue to site →
YourEraVerified Sep 29, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
6.5 / 10
Recurring
$127/mo
Medication included

Unusually plain terms: you are charged only if a clinician prescribes, you can cancel online at once, and the medical practice and all three pharmacies are named. Its advertised prices include a 20% new-patient discount, and we found no independent reviews to support its 4.8 rating.

Best if: You want to be charged only if prescribed and to cancel online without a call, and you will check the refill price at checkout

Read review Continue to site →
RxSpan MDVerified Sep 29, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
6.5 / 10
Recurring
$249/mo
Medication included

A physician-founded Beverly Hills telehealth brand with every plan priced, upfront totals shown, and unusually candid notes on what compounded medication can and cannot claim. You pay at checkout before a provider reviews you, and its terms contain no refund or cancellation policy.

Best if: You want every plan price and upfront total shown before you start, and a choice of injection, capsule or brand-name medication

Read review Continue to site →
MEDGmVerified Sep 29, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
6.5 / 10
Recurring
$169/mo
Medication included

A wide menu, compounded injections and tablets plus three brand-name products, with prescribing by the OpenLoop Health network and a refund if you are disqualified. Only “starting at” prices are published, you pay before a provider reviews you, and its terms keep charging even in a period when no medication ships.

Best if: You want a choice of injection, tablet or brand-name medication, and you will confirm the price for your plan at checkout

Read review Continue to site →
Joi + BlokesVerified Sep 20, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
6.2 / 10
Recurring
$179/mo
Medication included

A hormone-care platform (Joi for women, Blokes for men) that adds compounded GLP-1s at $179/mo after a $99 first month. It bills quarterly with a three-month minimum, treats all sales as final, and received an FDA warning letter in June 2026 over how it promoted compounded GLP-1s.

Best if: You want GLP-1 alongside hormone care and can commit 3 months

Read review Continue to site →
EdenVerified Sep 5, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
6.0 / 10
Recurring
$198/mo
Medication extra

The $99 semaglutide headline excludes a required $99/mo membership, so budget about $198. Gummies, oral kits and no medication auto-billing are the upsides; a June 2026 FDA warning letter over its marketing is the main caution.

Best if: You want oral or gummy options and control over monthly reorders

Read review Continue to site →
Direct MedsVerified Sep 20, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
6.0 / 10
Recurring
$249/mo
Medication included

Oral and injectable options with medication and support included. Check the renewal price and cancellation terms before signing up.

Best if: Comparing oral and injectable plans without a separate membership fee

Read review Continue to site →
HealthRXVerified Sep 29, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
6.0 / 10
Recurring
$165/mo
Medication included

One of the clearest price tables we track: every plan shows its total, its monthly equivalent and the price it renews at. What it does not publish is who is behind it: no company name, street address, pharmacy or clinician is named, and there is no independent review record.

Best if: You want every plan total and renewal price shown before you pay, and you are comfortable with a provider that names no pharmacy

Read review Continue to site →
Oak LongevityVerified Sep 29, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
5.5 / 10
Recurring
Get quote/mo
Medication: not stated

A wide GLP-1 menu, compounded and brand-name, with online cancellation and no card taken until a provider reviews you. It publishes one “from $89” figure and no price list, and its terms are drafted under several company names with a placeholder left unfilled.

Best if: You want brand-name and compounded options and will get the full monthly price in writing before you pay

Read review Continue to site →
System LabsVerified Sep 29, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
5.0 / 10
Recurring
$179/mo
Medication included

A flat $179 a month after a $99 first month, with supplies and 2-day shipping included and the pharmacy named. Its page never names the drug, its two pages give different ways to cancel, and Trustpilot has removed its profile.

Best if: You want a flat all-in price and a named pharmacy, and you will ask which medication you are being prescribed before paying

Read review Continue to site →
TrimiVerified Sep 29, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
5.0 / 10
Recurring
$175/mo
Medication included

Every plan and its upfront total is published, the price does not rise with dose, and both pharmacies are named. Against that, you pay before a provider reviews you, an order is final once the prescription is written, and Trustpilot has withheld its rating after removing fake reviews.

Best if: You want a published price that does not rise with dose, and you have read the refund terms and the Trustpilot notice first

Read review Continue to site →
Strut HealthVerified Sep 29, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
5.0 / 10
Recurring
$129/mo
Medication included

A Dallas telehealth company that publishes a price for each of its four compounded GLP-1 products, injected and oral, with visits and shipping included and no long commitment. The FDA sent it a warning letter in February 2026 over claims about those products, and Trustpilot holds no reviews of it.

Best if: You want a published monthly price with no long commitment, or an oral compounded option, and you have weighed the FDA letter

Read review Continue to site →
SkinnyRxVerified Sep 29, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
4.5 / 10
Recurring
Get quote/mo
Medication included

A wide range of compounded GLP-1s in injection and tablet form, with a large Trustpilot record. It publishes first-month prices only, so you learn the ongoing price at checkout, and the FDA sent it a warning letter in February 2026 over claims about its compounded products.

Best if: You want a choice of injection or tablet, and you will confirm the ongoing monthly price at checkout before paying

Read review Continue to site →
SnagRxVerified Sep 29, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
4.5 / 10
Recurring
Get quote/mo
Medication included

One of the lowest advertised prices we track, with medication, supplies and shipping included, prescribing by OpenLoop Health and four pharmacies named. Its refund policy makes every payment final at purchase, you pay before a provider reviews you, and the plan behind the $69 price is not stated.

Best if: You want a low advertised price with no membership fee, and you accept that payments are final once made

Read review Continue to site →
HumeCare+Verified Sep 29, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
4.0 / 10
Recurring
$199/mo
Medication included

A GLP-1 membership bundled with a smart scale and app from the maker of Hume body-composition devices. One price is published, its terms make almost every fee non-refundable, its homepage and terms describe different guarantees, and Trustpilot has removed its profile.

Best if: You want body-composition tracking bundled with GLP-1 care, and you have read the refund terms and the guarantee conditions first

Read review Continue to site →
DudeMedsVerified Sep 29, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
4.0 / 10
Recurring
$149/mo
Medication included

A men’s and women’s telehealth brand that lists GLP-1 treatment from $149 a month with the visit, medication and shipping included. It publishes no price per medication, its terms make the first three months of medication fees due even if you stop, and its pages do not say whether the medication is compounded.

Best if: You want oral or injectable GLP-1 options with no separate doctor fee, and you accept a three-month payment commitment

Read review Continue to site →
CoreAge RxVerified Sep 29, 2026
FEATURED
Rating
3.5 / 10
Recurring
Get quote/mo
Medication included

A low advertised price for compounded GLP-1s with no membership fee. The $79 figure depends on paying for 12 months upfront, its pages contradict each other on dose pricing and automatic billing, a consultation fee is kept even if you are found ineligible, and Trustpilot has withheld its rating after removing fake reviews.

Best if: You have read the refund policy in full, accept that payment comes before review, and have confirmed the total for your plan and dose

Read review Continue to site →

Prices verified from each program's published pricing page on the date shown. Scores weigh price transparency, clinician access, medication options and public review record. DoIQualify does not approve or prescribe — eligibility and every prescribing decision sits with each program's licensed clinician. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved products.