#ProgramScorePriceTypeMed included?InsuranceBefore you apply
1
OMZOTOP MATCH
Best if: You want prices you can check in the terms before intake, and you will rely on those rather than the ads
9.0/10LegitScript n/a
$299/mo
Starts $199 · first month, then $299/mo
Comp. + brand
Yes
No
Ongoing $299/$399 is above the median
2
Enhance.MDTOP MATCH
Best if: You want labs included and can commit to a 12-month plan
8.4/10LegitScript approved
$249/mo
Starts $112 · first month Core semaglutide; then $212 per 4 weeks on the 12-month plan, $249 on the 1-month plan
Compounded
Yes
No
$212 is a 48-week prepay; $249 per 4 weeks otherwise
3
TrimRxTOP MATCH
Best if: You want price transparency before paying and a brand-name fallback
8.2/10LegitScript n/a
$299/mo
Starts $199 · first month, then $299 per follow-up, per its terms
Comp. + brand
Yes
No
Follow-ups are $299; Trustpilot 3.6 with 32% one-star
4
JoinSkinnyTOP MATCH
Best if: You are comfortable completing an intake to see the price, and you have read the refund policy first
8.2/10LegitScript unconfirmed
Get quote
Banner says $149 to start; ongoing price not published
Compounded
Yes
No
No ongoing price before intake; pay on day one
5
LevelsRxTOP MATCH
Best if: You want $150/mo with no commitment and no membership
8.0/10LegitScript n/a
$150/mo
“starting at” price on its home page; no membership fee
Compounded
Yes
Yes
Cancel by phone only, 7 days ahead; 5 Trustpilot reviews
6
TMatesTOP MATCH
Best if: You want published all-in prices and are sure enough to prepay, knowing prepaid plans are not refunded once prescribed
8.0/10LegitScript unconfirmed
$249/mo
Starts $158 · 12-month semaglutide; $249 month-to-month
Compounded
Yes
Yes
Low rates need $1,900+ up front; no refund once prescribed
7
SunlightTOP MATCH
Best if: You want an all-inclusive compounded program and will confirm the month-two price in writing before paying
8.0/10BBB accredited
$299/mo
Starts $150 · 12-month prepay; homepage promo shows $88
Compounded
Yes
No
$80 clinical fee can apply if you cancel after review
8
FoundTOP MATCH
Best if: You want to use insurance for the clinical care, or you want a choice of brand-name and compounded medication from one provider
8.0/10Trustpilot 4.1
$289/mo
Starts $169 · cash price on a 12-month compounded semaglutide plan; $289/mo on a 1-month plan ($179 the first month)
Comp. + brand
Yes
Yes
Billed every 28 days; 3-day refund window
9
JRNYSTOP MATCH
Best if: You have commercial insurance and want help getting brand-name covered
7.8/10LegitScript unconfirmed
$89/mo
membership only; medication is a separate cost
Brand-name
No
Help only
Membership fee excludes medication
10
Fella HealthTOP MATCH
Best if: Men who want coaching bundled in and labs included
7.8/10LegitScript n/a
$299/mo
Starts $99 · reported by third parties for an annual prepay; Fella publishes no GLP-1 price before its quiz
Comp. + brand
Yes
Yes
Novo Nordisk lawsuit reported by a third party (filed Aug 2025)
11
CareBareRXTOP MATCH
Best if: You value named prescribers and pharmacies and accept a no-refund, auto-renewing program
7.6/10LegitScript n/a
From $199/mo
floor price; varies by dose; exact price after intake
Comp. + brand
Yes
No
Auto-renews; no refunds or exchanges
12
Gala HealthTOP MATCH
Best if: You want one flat self-pay price that does not rise with dose, and you are sure enough not to need a refund
7.5/10Trustpilot 4.6
$179/mo
Starts $179 · same price at every dose; $120 off the first shipment
Comp. + brand
Yes
No
No refund if you cancel; give 72 hours’ notice
13
Pallas HealthTOP MATCH
Best if: You want to be charged only once prescribed, and to know the pharmacy and provider network before you start
7.5/10No Trustpilot reviews
$199/mo
Starts $139 · first month, compounded semaglutide; then $199 every 4 weeks, or $139/mo average on the annual plan
Comp. + brand
Yes
No
Charged only once prescribed; billed every 4 weeks
14
LttlTOP MATCH
Best if: You specifically want a microdose plan and accept a brand with almost no track record
7.2/10LegitScript n/a
From $89
Quiz-gated
Compounded
Yes
No
Launched Aug 2026; non-refundable once intake is submitted
15
G-PlansTOP MATCH
Best if: You mainly want a structured nutrition program and have read its refund terms closely
7.0/10BBB rating F
$129/mo
Starts $99 · program fee only; medication is a separate cost
Comp. + brand
No
Unconfirmed
Program fee excludes medication; BBB F, 556 complaints
16
MEDViTOP MATCH
Best if: You want a flat refill price and oral or injectable options in any state
6.6/10FDA letter, Feb 2026
$299/mo
Starts $179 · first month, then $299/mo
Comp. + brand
Yes
No
$179 then $299/mo; FDA warning letter Feb 2026
17
Bodybuilding Health+TOP MATCH
Best if: You want named prescribers and pharmacies, and will confirm the price of month two in writing before paying
6.5/10No review profile
$179/mo
Starts $179 · semaglutide, one month; $141.50/mo if you prepay 12 months. Later monthly price not clear
Compounded
Yes
No
Month-two price unclear; all sales final
18
YourEraTOP MATCH
Best if: You want to be charged only if prescribed and to cancel online without a call, and you will check the refill price at checkout
6.5/10No Trustpilot reviews
$127/mo
Starts $79 · $79.20/mo on a prepaid 6-month plan with the 20% new-patient discount; $127.20 month-to-month
Compounded
Yes
No
Prices include a 20% new-patient discount; charged only if prescribed
19
RxSpan MDTOP MATCH
Best if: You want every plan price and upfront total shown before you start, and a choice of injection, capsule or brand-name medication
6.5/10No review profile
$249/mo
Starts $162 · semaglutide capsules on a 12-month plan, $1,933 upfront with promo code; semaglutide injection $249/mo billed monthly
Comp. + brand
Yes
No
Pay before review; no refund policy published
20
MEDGmTOP MATCH
Best if: You want a choice of injection, tablet or brand-name medication, and you will confirm the price for your plan at checkout
6.5/10No Trustpilot reviews
$169/mo
Starts $169 · “starting at” price for GLP-1 injections; tablets from $239. Price by medication and term is shown at checkout
Comp. + brand
Yes
No
Pay before review; charges continue if nothing ships
21
Joi + BlokesTOP MATCH
Best if: You want GLP-1 alongside hormone care and can commit 3 months
6.2/10FDA letter, Jun 2026
$179/mo
Starts $99 · first month semaglutide, then $179/mo billed quarterly
Comp. + brand
Yes
No
Billed quarterly, 3-month minimum; FDA warning letter Jun 2026
22
EdenTOP MATCH
Best if: You want oral or gummy options and control over monthly reorders
6.0/10FDA letter, Jun 2026
$198/mo
Starts $99 · medication only; required membership makes it ~$198/mo
Comp. + brand
No
No
Required membership; FDA warning letter Jun 2026
23
Direct MedsTOP MATCH
Best if: Comparing oral and injectable plans without a separate membership fee
6.0/10LegitScript n/a
$249/mo
Oral semaglutide; injections from $297/mo
Compounded
Yes
Self-pay
Check promotion and renewal terms; FDA marketing-warning history
24
HealthRXTOP MATCH
Best if: You want every plan total and renewal price shown before you pay, and you are comfortable with a provider that names no pharmacy
6.0/10No review profile
$165/mo
Starts $99 · monthly equivalent of the 12-month plan, $1,188 billed upfront; monthly plan $190, renewing at $165
Compounded
Yes
No
Renewal prices published; operator and pharmacy not named
25
Oak LongevityTOP MATCH
Best if: You want brand-name and compounded options and will get the full monthly price in writing before you pay
5.5/10Trustpilot 4.4
Get quote/mo
Starts $89 · “from” price; what it covers and the price per medication are not published
Comp. + brand
Not stated
No
No price list; order final once sent to pharmacy
26
System LabsTOP MATCH
Best if: You want a flat all-in price and a named pharmacy, and you will ask which medication you are being prescribed before paying
5.0/10Trustpilot removed
$179/mo
Starts $99 · first month, then a flat $179/mo at every dose
Compounded
Yes
No
Drug not named; Trustpilot profile removed
27
TrimiTOP MATCH
Best if: You want a published price that does not rise with dose, and you have read the refund terms and the Trustpilot notice first
5.0/10Trustpilot withheld
$175/mo
Starts $99 · monthly equivalent of the annual plan, $1,188 billed upfront; $175/mo if billed monthly
Compounded
Yes
No
Pay before review; final once prescribed
28
Strut HealthTOP MATCH
Best if: You want a published monthly price with no long commitment, or an oral compounded option, and you have weighed the FDA letter
5.0/10FDA letter, Feb 2026
$129/mo
Starts $99 · oral semaglutide on auto-refill; injectable semaglutide $129/mo
Compounded
Yes
No
Auto-refill prices; FDA warning letter Feb 2026
29
SkinnyRxTOP MATCH
Best if: You want a choice of injection or tablet, and you will confirm the ongoing monthly price at checkout before paying
4.5/10FDA letter, Feb 2026
Get quote/mo
Starts $99 · first month, compounded injections. Later monthly price not published
Comp. + brand
Yes
No
Month-two price not published; FDA warning letter Feb 2026
30
SnagRxTOP MATCH
Best if: You want a low advertised price with no membership fee, and you accept that payments are final once made
4.5/10Trustpilot 3.1
Get quote/mo
Starts $69 · advertised sale price for compounded semaglutide; the plan length it applies to is not stated
Compounded
Yes
No
All payments final at purchase; pay before review
31
HumeCare+TOP MATCH
Best if: You want body-composition tracking bundled with GLP-1 care, and you have read the refund terms and the guarantee conditions first
4.0/10Trustpilot removed
$199/mo
Starts $199 · on a 3-month plan after a $100 welcome credit; shown beside $299
Compounded
Yes
No
Fees non-refundable; Trustpilot profile removed
32
DudeMedsTOP MATCH
Best if: You want oral or injectable GLP-1 options with no separate doctor fee, and you accept a three-month payment commitment
4.0/10Trustpilot 2.3
$149/mo
Starts $149 · “prices from” figure; the price for each medication and dose is not published
Compounded
Yes
No
First 3 months of fees due even if you stop; no price list
33
CoreAge RxTOP MATCH
Best if: You have read the refund policy in full, accept that payment comes before review, and have confirmed the total for your plan and dose
3.5/10Trustpilot withheld
Get quote/mo
Starts $79 · “starting at” price on a 12-month plan paid in full, for doses up to 1.0 mg; its main site says from $99/mo
Compounded
Yes
No
$79 needs 12 months paid in full; consult fee kept if ineligible