doiqualify.

OMZO Review 2026: Monthly Fee vs Real All-In Cost

DSBy David Smith, Editor Last verified Sep 19, 2026 About DoIQualify
OMZO logo
Our rating
9.0 / 10
Prices are written into its terms, which is rare, and they include medication and shipping. The terms figures are higher than its advertising, follow-up pricing is on the high side, and it runs two sets of legal documents that disagree on refunds.
Best for: You want prices you can check in the terms before intake, and you will rely on those rather than the ads
Starting price
$199/mo
first month, then $299/mo
Membership fee: None published
Check if you qualify → Compare all programs
Quick answer

OMZO’s own terms price compounded semaglutide at $199 for the first month and $299 for each follow-up, and compounded tirzepatide at $349 then $399, with medication and shipping included, although its homepage and ads still say “Starting at $179”. As of Sep 19, 2026 it has 21 Trustpilot reviews averaging 4.5, no BBB profile and no FDA warning letter, which is a thin public record for a company whose site claims 250,000+ members.

What to watch for

The price in the terms is higher than the price in the ads. OMZO’s terms say the semaglutide first month was “originally priced at $179, currently offered at $199”, and tirzepatide “originally priced at $259, currently offered at $349”. Its homepage still says “Starting at $179” and “Starting at $279”. From the second payment you pay $299 or $399. Under the main terms the order is non-refundable once you submit the intake unless you are found ineligible, refund requests must be emailed within 28 days, and cancelling only stops future charges.

Source: OMZO Terms and Conditions

Two rulebooks on one website

OMZO’s main Terms and Conditions are strict: no refund after the intake is submitted unless you are medically ineligible. A second set of documents sits under one of its landing pages. That refund policy offers a full refund in the first 30 days in some cases and a prorated refund afterwards, its terms name a different entity, OMZO, LLC, and add mandatory arbitration under Delaware law, and the landing page itself says “we guarantee you’ll lose weight or your money back”. The main site says weight loss is not guaranteed.

Source: OMZO landing-page refund policy

OMZO quick facts

Starting price$199/mo · first month, then $299/mo
Membership feeNone published
MedicationsCompounded semaglutide; compounded tirzepatide (GLP-1 + GIP); branded Ozempic / Zepbound
FormsWeekly injection; oral option not confirmed
InsuranceNo (cash pay; a landing page says HSA/FSA approved)
States served50 states per terms; no exclusion list published
Consult feeIncluded
Consultation typeAsync intake questionnaire
Labs requiredNot published
ShippingIncluded; terms target shipping within 48 business hours of approval
CancellationStops future charges only; non-refundable once intake is submitted unless found ineligible
Pharmacy partnerLicensed US compounding pharmacies (not named)
Founded / HQNot published · 6192 Coastal Highway, Lewes, Delaware
What we couldn’t verify
  • Forms: Weekly injection; oral option not confirmed
  • Labs required: Not published
  • Pharmacy partner: Licensed US compounding pharmacies (not named)
  • Founded / HQ: Not published · 6192 Coastal Highway, Lewes, Delaware
As of Sep 19, 2026, OMZO did not publish these details on the pages we checked. Ask the program before you pay. We do not fill gaps with guesses.

OMZO’s real prices, from its terms

Price we saw · Sep 19, 2026
PlanFirst paymentOngoingBilling cycle
Compounded semaglutide (terms)$199$299 per follow-upInterval not stated
Compounded tirzepatide (terms)$349$399 per follow-upInterval not stated
Advertised on homepage“Starting at $179” semaglutide; “Starting at $279” tirzepatideNot shownNot stated
Advertised on a landing page“Starting at $249” tirzepatide; “$120 off” promoNot shownNot stated

When billing starts: Not stated on any page we opened. The main terms say that once the initial medical intake has been submitted, the order is considered processed and is non-refundable, with a full refund only if the provider finds you not medically eligible, or for a billing error.

Prepay discounts: None published. There is no multi-month plan; a “$120 off your first month” promotion appears on some pages.

Seen on OMZO Terms and Conditions, Sep 19, 2026. Prices and promotions change; the checkout price is the one that applies.

OMZO publishes its prices in its Terms and Conditions. Each price includes the telehealth consultation, prescription, medication, shipping and ongoing medical support. The terms do not state a billing interval. Checked Sep 19, 2026 against omzo.com.

PlanGLP-1 initial consultation
MedicationCompounded semaglutide
Price$199
BillingFirst month · Terms: “originally priced at $179”
PlanGLP-1 follow-up
MedicationCompounded semaglutide
Price$299
BillingEach follow-up; interval not stated
PlanGLP-1 + GIP initial consultation
MedicationCompounded tirzepatide
Price$349
BillingFirst month · Terms: “originally priced at $259”
PlanGLP-1 + GIP follow-up
MedicationCompounded tirzepatide
Price$399
BillingEach follow-up; interval not stated
PlanOzempic
MedicationBranded Ozempic
Price$1,299
BillingFirst month, per terms · A landing page says “Starting at $1,999/mo”
Hidden costs check
  • ✓Consult fee: Included
  • ✓Shipping: Included
  • ✓Membership: None
  • !Labs: Not published
  • !Follow-up price: $299 semaglutide, $399 tirzepatide
  • !Cancellation: stops future charges only; processed charges non-refundable
Lower-priced recurring alternatives we track
  1. Strut Health — $129/mo
  2. LevelsRx — $150/mo
  3. HealthRX — $165/mo

Before you pay: what a GLP-1 headline price leaves out · cancelling, renewals and refunds

Estimate your all-in monthly cost with our savings calculator.

Compounded and branded options at OMZO

Compounded
semaglutide
Weekly injection · Starting dose: Not published
Compounded
tirzepatide (GLP-1 + GIP)
Weekly injection · Starting dose: Not published
Branded
Branded Ozempic / Zepbound
Weekly injection · Starting dose: Not published
Not confirmed
Oral options
Site mentions oral medication kits; no product or price found · Starting dose: Not published

Compounded GLP-1 medications are not FDA-approved products. A licensed clinician decides whether any medication is appropriate.

How an OMZO order works

1
IntakeAsync intake questionnaire
2
ID checkPhoto ID and selfie
3
Clinician reviewLicensed clinicians
4
PaymentMedication included in plan price
5
DeliveryFree

Is OMZO right for you?

A good fit if
  • ✓You want prices you can check in the terms before intake
  • ✓You want medication and shipping included in one price
  • ✓You want a branded option alongside compounded
Look elsewhere if
  • ✕Ongoing $299 and $399 sit at or above the top of the $129 to $299 recurring range of the programs we track
  • ✕You may want a refund after submitting your intake
  • ✕You need a program that bills insurance directly

These points are about the program, not about you. For the medical side, see the general GLP-1 eligibility criteria. A licensed clinician makes every prescribing decision.

OMZO: pros and cons

Pros
  • +First-month and follow-up prices written into the terms
  • +Medication, consultation and shipping included; no membership fee
  • +Compounded and branded options
Cons
  • −Terms prices ($199, $349) are higher than the advertised “Starting at $179”
  • −Non-refundable once intake is submitted, unless found ineligible
  • −Two sets of legal documents that disagree on refunds; prescribers and pharmacies not named

OMZO versus lower-priced programs

OMZOLevelsRxJoi + Blokes
Recurring price$299/mo$150/mo$179/mo
Medication includedYesYesYes
Membership feeNone publishedNoneNone separate
MedicationsSema, TirzSema, TirzSema, Tirz
Clinician responseAsync intake questionnaireAsync intake + clinician reviewAsync intake + coaching consult
InsuranceNoYesNo
Our rating9.0 / 108.0 / 106.2 / 10

Head to head: JoinSkinny vs OMZO

Is OMZO legit? What is published about the company

Entity: Omzo Inc / OMZO, LLC (documents differ)Prescribers: not namedPharmacy: not namedLegitScript not confirmedAddress: Lewes, Delaware

OMZO lists its address as 6192 Coastal Highway, Lewes, Delaware. Its privacy policy names Omzo Inc, while terms on a landing-page section of the site name OMZO, LLC; the main terms name no legal entity. Prescribers are described as licensed clinicians and pharmacies as licensed US compounding pharmacies, with none named. The main terms say the service is available only within the 50 states. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved products.

OMZO’s public record: reviews, BBB and regulators

What we found on Sep 19, 2026, and where we looked.

  • Trustpilot: TrustScore 4.5 from 21 reviews: 95% five-star and one two-star review, from a customer reporting no weight loss after three weeks. No billing or cancellation complaints were visible. Twenty-one reviews is a small sample; OMZO’s site claims “250,000+ Members”. Source, accessed Sep 19, 2026.
  • BBB: No profile found in a bbb.org search for “Omzo”. Source, accessed Sep 19, 2026.
  • FDA: No warning letter naming Omzo found in a search of fda.gov. We could not query the warning-letter database form directly. Source, accessed Sep 19, 2026.
  • State and FTC actions: None found in a web search naming Omzo.
  • LegitScript: We could not confirm certification on legitscript.com, which had reached its weekly lookup limit. Source, accessed Sep 19, 2026.

Absence of a record is not proof of a clean record. Counts change; check each source before you decide.

OMZO: questions and answers

Is OMZO legit?
OMZO publishes a Lewes, Delaware address and puts its prices in its terms, but does not name its prescribers or pharmacies, and its documents name two different entities. As of Sep 19, 2026 it has 21 Trustpilot reviews averaging 4.5, no BBB profile, and we found no FDA warning letter. A licensed clinician makes every prescribing decision.
How much does OMZO really cost per month?
Per its terms: compounded semaglutide is $199 for the first month and $299 for each follow-up; compounded tirzepatide is $349 then $399. Each includes the consultation, prescription, medication and shipping. Its ads say “Starting at $179”, which its own terms describe as the original price.
Can I get a refund from OMZO?
Under its main terms, only if a provider finds you not medically eligible or OMZO made a billing error, and you must email within 28 days of payment. Its shipping policy adds that you may request a full refund if your medication has not shipped within 14 business days. A separate refund policy on one of its landing pages is more generous, so ask which applies.
How do I cancel OMZO?
Cancelling prevents future charges, but charges already processed are non-refundable. The main terms do not publish a notice period or a renewal cut-off.
Does OMZO guarantee weight loss?
One landing page says “we guarantee you’ll lose weight or your money back”, while the main site says weight loss is not guaranteed. No program can promise you a result, and a licensed clinician decides whether treatment is appropriate.
Which states does OMZO serve?
Its terms say the service is available only within the 50 states of the United States. It does not publish an exclusion list.
Are the medications FDA-approved?
Ozempic and Zepbound are FDA-approved products. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved products, and OMZO’s own terms say it makes no claim that its compounded formulations are equivalent to, or will produce the same clinical outcomes as, any FDA-approved drug.

The bottom line on OMZO

OMZO deserves credit for putting real prices in its terms. Use those figures, not the “Starting at $179” in its marketing. Under its main terms your order is non-refundable once you submit the intake unless the provider finds you ineligible, and a looser refund policy on one of its landing pages says something different. Decide which document applies to you before paying.

Check if you qualify → Not sure you qualify? Take the quiz
Sources
  1. OMZO Terms and Conditions (prices and refund terms) — accessed Sep 19, 2026
  2. OMZO Weight Loss page — accessed Sep 5, 2026
  3. FDA: Human drug compounding — accessed Sep 1, 2026
  4. OMZO homepage — accessed Sep 19, 2026
  5. OMZO landing page: weight loss made easy — accessed Sep 19, 2026
  6. OMZO landing-page refund policy — accessed Sep 19, 2026
  7. OMZO landing-page terms (OMZO, LLC) — accessed Sep 19, 2026
  8. OMZO Shipping Policy — accessed Sep 19, 2026
  9. Trustpilot: omzo.com — accessed Sep 19, 2026

DoIQualify may earn a referral fee if you enroll through links on this page. This does not affect our rating. We are not a healthcare provider; eligibility and prescribing decisions are made by each program's licensed clinicians. Prices verified Sep 19, 2026 and may change. Compare OMZO’s price with 36 other programs. How we rank · Medical disclaimer

OMZO · $199/mo
Check if you qualify →